AYFC Executive Board

Updated Wednesday June 5, 2019 by AYFC.

 Matt Morrow‚Äč - President
Greg Walton - Vice President of Football 
Emily Zaleski - Vice President of Cheer
Christine Bahosh - Secretary 
Jay Faber - Treasurer 
Monika Mrzyglod - Fundraiser 
Marek Mrzyglod - Tackle Football Director
Nicholas Nicolopoulos - Flex Football Director 
Jenn O'Neill - Cheer Director  
 Dominka Baczek - Web & Social Media
Open - Concessions Committee

Jim McGlynn - Trustee


We are Looking for board members and volunteers, If you are interested in sitting on the executive board or wish to volunteer please email Matt Morrow for more information